top of page

hailey not so daily

Updated: Sep 15, 2018

Welcome. It's been a minute to say the least. This summer was a bumpy one and I myself got lost in translation. Change has been the most used word for me this year, and these past couple of months were no different. Changing places, people, and purpose has given me a new drive for this so-called fashion blog. Someone once told me that I was going to big things with this platform, and I still don't know what that is going to be- but I do know I want to try and make that happen.

My summer began in the strangest of ways. Entering a new territory of freedom (in multiple ways), I got lost along the way. I found out that the superficial things that used to make me happy were fillers, and that I longed for more. I hope that this outlet can help lead me to a more filling life, filled with more substantial, meaningful posts. Horray for new beginnings (& lessons learned).



176 views0 comments
bottom of page